top of page

This will include a personalised message and signed paperback copy of each book.


The Akrhyn Series: A YA Fantasy Series. Creatures of evil roam the shadows - the Drakhyn. They may look like humans, but their taloned hands and razor-sharp teeth serve one purpose only; killing. A Sentinel's purpose is to patrol and protect. They are highly trained soldiers with superior skills and abilities. Whether they be Vampyres, Lycan, Castors, or gifted Akrhyn, their purpose is the same; hunt the Drakhyn and rid the world of their evil presence.

War is coming.

The fight for their world - and their place in it - begins as destruction threatens it.


Bundle includes, Into Darkness, Lost in Darkness, and From the Darkness. 

The Akryhn Series - Bundle

SKU: 033
bottom of page