top of page

This will include a personalised message and signed paperback copy of each book.


Writing as AVA SPEIRS


The Order of the Ravens Series is a fantasy series with an action and adventure storyline. Follow the trail of Bastion dal'Leif, as he takes a mission to escort a handmaiden with secrets on a dangerous quest.


The mission is so dangerous and deadly only a fool would take it...and only a coward would refuse it. 


Bundle includes Knight of Sword & Shadow, Knight of Sacrifice & Shade, Knight of Dagger & Darkness, and Knight Trials of & Twilight

The Order of the Ravens Series - Bundle

SKU: 034
bottom of page