top of page
Off White Background Texture White linen backgroundjpg.jpg


Torn & Broken Series

The Torn & Broken Series is a series of standalones that can be read in any order. 


The series covers tropes of enemies-to-lovers, brother's best friend, opposites attract, second chance romance, and fake relationship.


With humour, laughs, love, angst, and steam, the books in this series will give you all the feels. 


The series includes: Torn by Grace, and Broken by Faith.

Series for Anita -3.jpg

signed paperbacks

flatlay blue.png

bonus content


what they're saying

From the first page I was glued. Eve has a way of creating characters that are memorable.


Torn by Grace ecover - resized.jpg
Off White Background Texture White linen backgroundjpg.jpg



While he's protecting her...who's protecting her heart from him?


I enjoy the peaceful life I’ve built, but when my brother arrives unexpectedly in town for work, I know my quiet routine will be shattered. To further complicate things, I know that his best friend—my ex—won’t be far behind.

Dallas Elliot made it clear to me long ago that he didn’t want a relationship. To prevent history from repeating itself, I plan to avoid the man who broke my heart.

Too bad fate has other plans.

Broken by Faith eCover - final - resized.jpg
Off White Background Texture White linen backgroundjpg.jpg



While he's faking their relationship...she's in danger of falling in love.


I left the world of my strict upbringing long ago, embracing a new life with no restrictions. But now a relentless private investigator is hot on my trail.


Cooper Carter seems determined to return me to the prison I escaped. He’s an enigma, cold and unfeeling, yet I sense the fire within him waiting to be unleashed.


My plan is simple. If I must return to the nightmare that I ran from…I’m taking Cooper with me.


bottom of page